Skip to content ↓
The Rydal Academy

The Rydal Academy

Term Dates and Holidays

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Holiday

​School Closes (pm)

​Re-Opens (am)

​Summer Break

​Friday 21st  July 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Autumn Half Term​

​Friday 23rd October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas​

​Friday 22nd December 2017

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Spring Half Term​

​Friday 9th February 2018

​Monday 19th February 2018

​Easter

​Tuesday 27th March 2018

​Monday 16th April 2018

May Day​

​Friday 4th May 2018

​Tuesday 8th May 2018

Summer Half Term​

Friday 25th May 2018

​Monday 4th June 2018

​Summer Break

​Friday 20th July 2018

To be confirmed