Skip to content ↓
Targeting Potential, Raising Aspirations, Achieving Excellence

Term Dates and Holidays

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Holiday

​School Closes (pm)

​Re-Opens (am)

​Summer Break

​Friday 20th  July 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn Half Term​

​Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas​

​Friday 21st December 2018

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Spring Half Term​

​Friday 15th February 2019

​Monday 25th February 2019

​Easter

Friday 5th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day​

​Friday 3rd May 2019

​Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer Half Term​

Friday 24th May 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

​Summer Break

​Friday 19th July 2019

To be confirmed